New Vlog! Cross Posting – Piercing Update, Planners and Make Up

I posted a new vlog for your viewing pleasure!

Last night I discussed how my piercings are healing and what they are doing. So far so good, though they of course are throwing me for a loop here and there. I also touched on one of my newer obsessions, which is planner organization! I have ALWAYS had a think for stickers – for those of us that grew up in the 80’s collecting stickers was an actual thing and I have to say, I still love it. This just makes it adult acceptable on a whole new level and when you add it to the fact that I happen to be a sort of connoisseur of office supplies….well, even better!

I do NOT recommend purchasing printable planners sets though unless you have AMPLE amount of time and patience to cut the damn things out yourself. I spent a good near part of 2 hours cutting out the two sets I purchased. Wont be doing that again. Far more patient to wait for them to come to me pre-printed and cut in the mail I think.

But without further ado…

Leave a comment